Uncategorized

If you ask why…

8553e48a97bf11e19e4a12313813ffc0_7

I’ll respond, “Why not?” And if that’s not enough of a reason to start a blog, then I really love doodling and typography and it makes it a whole lot more fun being able to share my thoughts and pictures with people who care. I also like the idea of meeting other people who might, or even might not, feel the same way I do about things. It’s also a great way to network! If anyone happens to stumble across my blog and like what they see, then that’s just a bonus!
But in all seriousness, I really started this blog just to share my journey to an unknown destination…even if I’m the only one reading it! That’s what this blog is all about!

My goal is to write genuine stuff that inspires people and makes people ponder their thoughts. And if I can just make you simply smile or laugh, then it’ll all be worth it! This will be fun!
And if you’ve come across my blog already and are reading this, then I already like you! Stay tuned if you’re at all curious what might be in my sketchbook…. 😉IMG_0708

Leave a Reply

